Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from B7 Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

08MeatBall19

October 16, 2021
Awesome service, great prices!
reviews

A Google User

December 22, 2021
They’re awesome my was very helpful if I need another car b7 motors is where I’m going
reviews

Aarean Johnson

December 20, 2021
reviews

Abigail Jasso

October 29, 2021
Great experience! The customer service was very helpful, I found exactly what I wanted.
reviews

Ace Entertainment (DJ Ace Ent.)

January 14, 2022
MJ THE GOAT HE GONE GET U IN AND OUT!!!!
reviews

Aidden Smith

February 21, 2019
reviews

aiham said

November 14, 2019
If you are having problems getting a car this is the place to go. B7MOTORS THE BEST I LOVE THEM
reviews

Aja Petties

October 16, 2019
reviews

Alaria Waddle

February 01, 2022
Bought off a car at this dealership and I absolutely loved it. The staff was very nice and accomodating through the whole process. I also referred a friend since they took such good care of me and got a referral bonus. Thank you!
reviews

Ale Rck

May 12, 2021
This place is great to buy your car or truck!! All the team members are very kind and helpful!! I bough my Jeep PATRIOT here at B7 Motors and I’am so happy with the purchase. They help me out to get my Jeep same day ???? I strongly recommend this Dealership ????????
reviews

Alyson Marchena

October 06, 2021
Great customer service! Very reliable.
reviews

Amor Luv

December 20, 2021
They awesome real good deals go check them out if you haven’t yet
reviews

Ana Ortuno

October 12, 2021
Great service and good prices!!
reviews

Andranette Boyd

September 30, 2020
I love this place the office staff is amazing they are the heart and soul of this company the owner is amazing as well just a little dry but he honest and caring as well I am happy that I choose B7 motors to buy my car will buy over and over again from this and will recommend overs in a heartbeat
reviews

Angel

September 29, 2021
Great service purchased two cars two
reviews

Angel Trimble

September 28, 2020
Joe and Jaay is the best ever.... They will go above and beyond for you......
reviews

Angela Bell

October 24, 2020
They have great customer service and if you’re looking for a good car great quality, B7???????? B7
reviews

Anitresse Washington

December 18, 2021
I purchased my car here 2 yrs ago and they have been amazing. If I had any issues with my car they would fix it for me without any issues. They treat everyone with respect and appreciation. They are so amazing I just purchased my second car with them.
reviews

Antaneisha Nelson

November 10, 2021
Great place to go get you a car I got two cars from B7 ????
reviews

Anthony Hernandez

November 26, 2021
Go see MJ they gave me a good price on a good truck & the owner is very friendly and helped us out
reviews

Antrevia Pinkney

September 06, 2019
reviews

Ar'Zhane Johnson

January 03, 2020
Purchased my car and paid cash their are so nice and funny. Thanks a bunch!
reviews

Arieal Goodson

January 13, 2022
B7 Motors is a place of integrity. Joe, Martha, MJ are all great people. MJ is extremely patient and he will work with you to get whatever you want. Joe is an exceptional business owner. As well the have the best cars for your buck!
reviews

Arking Jones

October 15, 2021
My boy joe and mj show much love if u want a car go to b7 motors I promise u will be happy and u Guaranteed to leave wit a smile trust me they work wit all kinds of credit the car u dream to get they got and u will leave in it
reviews

ashley conner

September 23, 2021
I’m very satisfied with b7 motors they have great cars and worked with me trust me you won’t be disappointed the staff is AWESOME they go over and beyond for their customers!!!!!!
reviews

Ashley Jones

October 26, 2019
reviews

Ayham Said

October 27, 2021
reviews

Bajetta Grant

October 14, 2021
I love b7motor the are so very customer service friendly and take care of their customers immediately I plan on come back very soon????
reviews

Bessie Scott

December 17, 2021
I purchased my first car from B7 motors. The service they gave me was excellent. I refer everybody to go here and purchase a car. I highly recommend and is great service!!!
reviews

Big Xae

October 09, 2021
Wonderful place to buy a car. Great prices excellent cars and the staff treats you like family. I have bought 2 cars from b7 and will be buying more in the future. Thanks b7
reviews

Boosty Malone

October 06, 2021
Great car lot to get a car from!!!!!!
reviews

Bralin Washington

October 14, 2021
I appreciate your business the best Car ever
reviews

Brandon Abron

September 23, 2021
B7 motors is a good car lot dnt be fool about what you hear the staff is 100 they pulling for you just as bad as you pulling for yourself ask for MJ he will get you right and Joe such a great man he work with anybody...#my second car and I’m loving it...
reviews

Brandy Thomas

July 13, 2021
I have been with B7 motors for 3yrs and love the customer service. Whenever I had a problem they made my business with them worth while. Always happy with the outcome. Thanks B7 motors!!!!!!
reviews

Braxton Wythersby

June 10, 2021
reviews

Brenda Hartford

November 13, 2021
Good company very nice staff ask for MJ
reviews

Brittany McDaniel

December 07, 2021
I always have a very good experience with B7 motors this is our second vehicle we have purchased through them and MJ is the best salesman there is. He always makes sure the customers leave satisfied!!!
reviews

Brittany Page

May 27, 2021
First of Leslie is amazing, her communication is outstanding and she goes above and beyond. I cannot thank her enough. She was ill and referred me to her other lot,And told me to ask for Joe, is a upfront, blunt and honest man about his business. And that's rare. Doing business with b7 motors made complicated situation a dream come true. Got me in a very lux car with low miles and great price! I am so happy with my car. Even more the service and experience I received was very hospitable and genuine. Siad was also very help full and made my process possiable. over all great experience! I had went to so many dealers and did my home work and this was the best choice my family made. I highly recommend Leslie and Joe.
reviews

Brittney Hayes

October 29, 2021
Great customer service and will work with you
reviews

Calanya Williams

September 22, 2021
I had a few problems with my 2013 Camaro and I called him and asked him if he can fix these things for me before I have to be at work in a timely matter and he got all of those things done and was very nice to me and he fixed everything I needed him to fix and then some I really appreciate this car lot they have been working with me.
reviews

Cam Finesse

October 15, 2021
Neva tued me down since day 1 No problems wit none of my cars I got from here
reviews

Cautious C

November 21, 2020
Best car place in dallas hands down????????????
reviews

Charlene Smith

December 15, 2021
I can say the that B7 motors is a real good place to purchase a nice running affordable vehicles plus oil change only 10 dollars you can't bet that price no where you go so I'm glad to say I love my 2016 Buick Lacrosse oh yeah it had low mileages when I purchased the vehicles I truly appreciated Joe and his nephews, staff and more...... Excellent teams! Thank ya! This is Zatoya Smith
reviews

Chef DITY

October 28, 2020
I took my wife there to get a car. Man, the customer service is the bomb! They treat you like family. Already!
reviews

Chris Brewster

November 15, 2021
Great service! Martha always works with me when I’m having a hard time. Wonderful people, reasonable up to date, low mileage, nice cars.
reviews

Chris Council

September 23, 2018
Very good car dealership. My wife and I have bought 3 cars from B7 Motors. Friendly atmosphere, good variety of cars for reasonable prices..Came in one day and MO OFFERED ME A TACO. THEY ARE ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP IF YOU HAVE CAR TROUBLE, AND WILL FIX THE PROBLEM. JO, JASON, MO, YOU GUYS ARE GOOD PEOPLE..
reviews

christian Davis

December 23, 2021
My name is Christian David and they gave me a great vehicle I love it great Miles and greats car and trucks love it
reviews

Crystal king

January 10, 2022
My salesman MJ has excellent customer service skills and also was very polite and respectful to all his customers.
reviews

Curtis Smith

November 30, 2020
Very helpful And friendly
reviews

Dade Kendria

November 10, 2021
B7 Motors have great cars that run great very reliable cars and wonderful customer service stop by to get you a great vehicle today.
reviews

Dallas Fisherman

May 22, 2018
Great deals got my car for the best price I can't say nun bad about these guys I asked about car they got it for me
reviews

Darrel Jackson

May 18, 2020
reviews

Dauntless Drea

November 29, 2021
B7 Motors is absolutely amazing !! Thank you for making this a fast and smooth process for my fiance and I . We truly appreciate you all , before leaving the lot you guys made sure my vehicle was fueled up. B7 Motors have great reliable cars ! We will see you soon ! Thank you !
reviews

Debra Wiley

December 07, 2021
MJ was very helpful.They put me in very nice chrysler 300.To all my Family and Friends go see MJ at B7 motors
reviews

Dee Wade

September 25, 2020
Jocelyn is AWESOME she gives the BEST customer service. I love the fact that she is knowledgeable about the things I asked her and needed help with. B7 is a GREAT CAR LOT. It's my 2nd car and you all should go soon and get a NEW RIDE.. Thank you B7.. Make sure you tell Jocelyn I sent you ????
reviews

Demarcus Coleman

December 18, 2021
Wonderful dealership, staffs are great they will have you in and out this is my second car and I love it
reviews

demauriea collins

November 01, 2021
I love the car I got this is the best car lot ever!!!!!
reviews

denise kelly

May 11, 2021
reviews

dewey littleton

July 23, 2021
reviews

Deyonna Randle

December 02, 2021
MJ got us right ! 2015 for a good price . Quick and easy process ….. Checked the fluids and car before we drove off . Affordable payments , Yall Check them out !!!
reviews

Diamond West

November 21, 2020
Go get yall a car man treat yourself don't cheat yourself
reviews

Dianna Littleton

November 17, 2021
I have had my car for almost a year and I have had no problems with my car. They are very good at servicing your car and they will get you in really quick. I love them, oil change for $10 and they are really good at working with you if you happen to get in a situation where you can’t pay your car payment on time. I would recommend them to any body and I am most definitely looking to purchase my daughters car with them. Very nice people and they treat you with respect and politeness .
reviews

Dirty Seymour

December 27, 2021
Fast easy and honest
reviews

dolores diaz

November 10, 2021
Great service, they helped me get into a car with no problem..I highly recommend this place
reviews

Donte Lewis

September 25, 2020
Good place to buy a car From great experience And always helpful and respectful Ask For Martha
reviews

Douglas Johnson

July 13, 2021
These are the people to deal with, they treat you just like family! We Love them
reviews

DuncanPie Dee29

July 29, 2020
I had a WONDERFUL, BLESSED, COMPASSIONATE EXPERIENCE here. They are ALWAYS KIND and HELPFUL while Offering MASKS as needed along with Cold Bottled Water. I recommended this CAR COMPANY to all of my Family, Friends and Co-workers. SUPERIOR SERVICES FOR EVERYONE!!
reviews

Eboni Ellis

August 29, 2019
Let me tell you, I was in and out in an hour! Joe and Jason are amazing....they made the process easy, laid back and I got a great car that I'm soooooo pleased with! I can't wait to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.... If you need a vehicle with no hassle, go and tell Jason I sent you!!!???
reviews

Eddie Johns

July 10, 2021
They have the best car, and they have new cars every week.
reviews

Eleazar Rodriguez

September 23, 2021
They have great customer service and really nice cars for the low price.
reviews

Elizabeth Ramos

October 17, 2021
AWSoME costumer service! Will work with your needs as possible. I highly recommend. Best place I’ve been to get a car. Thank you :)
reviews

Elmer Marquez

October 30, 2021
reviews

Eric Allen

January 11, 2022
Mj was great to me all I needed was a down payment and a job. Man I would recommend this place by far. All the other carlots gave me the run around because of my credit.even by here pay here carlots. I should of came here at first.proof of income will do it. Thanks guys.i will do business with you again
reviews

Erica Perez

November 11, 2021
My cars always cared for and the prices are decent 2nd car purchase better then the 1st .
reviews

Erika Warren

October 30, 2021
My husband and I both got our cars from them, they really are a nice place and they are do a lot to make sure that everything is good with you and your car. I've referred family and friends because they get you right with good customer service.
reviews

Erin Flentroy

September 25, 2020
They have good cars good customer service it’s just a good place to go get a car even if you don’t have that much they will work with you and put you in a car with a down payment of $2000 and car payment of $270 including insurance you don’t have to worry about it o have a 2016 Nissan Sentra and it runs very well haven’t had any problems with it so I suggest you come get you a car from here you will love the cars they have here and the people that work here are cool and friendly no bad energy or none of that
reviews

Essence Houston

November 06, 2021
This is my second car I brought from B7 motors and both cars was good cars never had problems with either car.
reviews

Fahedssasasss Saad

June 30, 2021
Top of the line
reviews

FcKing Philip

December 27, 2021
Fast and easy
reviews

FlerSovaj

July 30, 2021
If your looking for a car they will work with you to get a car!!
reviews

Fortune Egbadon

October 22, 2021
Best dealership ever, no hassle, no stress. They are very helpful and reliable.
reviews

Frances Anderson

May 20, 2021
They like family go get a car they. Have great customer service ...Good cars
reviews

Gary Clements

May 11, 2021
Good people will work with you ask for joe good guy i buy all my cars there great customer service they my second home to me
reviews

Gary Green

November 16, 2021
Great service , they will work with you for the best pricing
reviews

gerald spears

April 22, 2021
reviews

Gianna Ward

September 25, 2021
Joe is a respectable and a good business man. I purchased a 2014 nissan and i had no issues with getting a vehicle.
reviews

Gilberto Torres

January 29, 2022
(Translated by Google) 100% recommended (Original) 100%recomendables
reviews

Hammer Key

June 26, 2021
They treat you like family and amazing customer service. They will work with you no matter what
reviews

Hector Castaneda

September 23, 2021
Awesome placed
reviews

henry koomson

September 27, 2021
This is the best dealer. They were very honest with me about the 2010 Cadillac arc. Thank you for be honest
reviews

Heydy Zapata

January 06, 2022
Would recommend! (:
reviews

Ireunna Lynn Sanders

November 01, 2021
Great service in and out and very nice cars. Quick and friendly service will work with you on your Down payment!!!! Excellent job
reviews

Ismael Haro

September 23, 2021
Got my truck from here great customer service and they always take care of me no matter wat and they have the best mechanics on buckner
reviews

Jaay hdz

September 25, 2020
wonderful customer service great vehicles & always there to help with any service needed for my vehicle thanks to joe & his team they had me in & out with a newer year car with great payments !!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANYONE NEEDING A CAR ????
reviews

Jacobi Tutson

November 06, 2021
Very professional. Very reasonable with the prices and they monthly payments.. always made sure I was happy with my vehicle
reviews

Jadarion Smith

November 16, 2021
great service
reviews

JEFFREY WALLACE SR

October 30, 2021
They kept the word and took care of me Joe and Staff are GOOD PEOPLE
reviews

Jenin Said

August 11, 2021
reviews

Jerry Johnson

October 06, 2021
Great car lot they treat u like family,u will leave feeling so great fr fr....
reviews

Jessica Thompson

July 13, 2021
I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from B7 Motors they are the best very reliable and friendly staff o feel at home at every visit
reviews

Jewel Polk

October 27, 2021
Great place got me in and out great customer service!!!
reviews

john bean

April 03, 2021
reviews

John Snow

January 05, 2022
Good cars and take cares of customer service timely matter and friendly would recommend for all my friends Mj got me in and out less than 30min
reviews

Johnny Perry

December 18, 2021
I recommend this place very much Mj got me in and out within 35 minutes very nice people and a great investment ???? thank you for your service.
reviews

Jonathan Leon

October 29, 2021
Great customer service! Had patience with us and showed us around the place.
reviews

Jose Leon

October 29, 2021
Very good cars in a very cheap price, best place to buy a nice car in a good price. Nice people to work with and got a lot help from them.????????????
reviews

josé miguel salazar miranda

September 16, 2021
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good prices (Original) Excelente atención y buenos precios
reviews

jose molina

February 26, 2020
reviews

Josef Anyaeg

December 10, 2021
Great people, love how they took care of me, fast and efficient!!!
reviews

Joshua Stewart

November 22, 2021
MJ did an exceptional job assisting us with our new car. It was definitely an easy and quick process! Thanks Again!
reviews

Jowanda Alexander

October 14, 2021
Awesome customer service was able to trade in my vehicle with no issues retued for a great car!!
reviews

Junita Hudlun

October 23, 2021
I brought my car from there about 2 years ago and its still going if i need something need fix on it they will fine the problem and work on it they will family too me
reviews

JyRea Johnson

October 06, 2021
Amazing car lot to get a car from .. and very helpful
reviews

Kailia Lee

November 17, 2021
If you want a car I’d recommend them PERIOD! The fact that I’ve had 3cars from them & wouldn’t go anywhere else to make a purchase SHOWS it all!! Mj is a great Salesman && Mr.Joe He gone make sure your experience IS EVERYTHING! The office LADIES ARE AMAZING! Y’all BETTER SHOP! Your FRIENDS ROLLING Ain’t nothing like YO OWN PERIOD AND YOU GOING TO The RIGHT PLACE ??????????? NO CAP
reviews

Karen Dotson

October 07, 2021
I really love this car lot everyone is very attentive and I mean everyone is very respectful and they really believe in helping you out.So stop dealing with hard and come to B7 Motors where you get in and out ????????????????
reviews

Kayy Jayy

September 25, 2020
B7 Motors is the bestest(it's a word today) From the ladies Martha & Jocelyn to Mo & Joe. Anything I need, they are there to help. As long as you do right by them, they will most definitely do their job & do right by you. I have had my 2014 Buick Lacrosse for almost 2 years & have had NO mechanical issues. I LOVE my car & them!
reviews

Kechia Strain

January 27, 2022
I have purchase many cars thru this company nice friendly associate and they take care of there ????
reviews

kelvin johnson

October 28, 2021
excellent service generous people very respectful recommend that to anyone five stars ????
reviews

Kendra Johnson

December 07, 2019
They are the best they help you and every way they can. Very understanding I just payed my car off and I must say when I get another car are wnt to trade my car in that’s were I will go Martha and joe is the best
reviews

keosha denmark

November 29, 2017
reviews

Keven Johnson

December 10, 2021
I've gotten 4 cars over the past few years at B7 Motors and they have really been great. No matter what I've needed they were very helpful. I get all my cars serviced there and the staff is excellent. Joe has always been a man of his Word and I truly recommend you shop at B7 Motors.
reviews

Kieth Phillips

November 05, 2021
reviews

Kim Jackson

September 26, 2018
NEVER HAD A ISSUE LOVE THESE GUYS BOUGHT 2 CARS AND WORKING ON 3RD AT END OF THE YEAR. I HAD REFEREED OVER 6 PEOPLE NEVER HAD PROBLEMS ,
reviews

Kimberly Norris

September 23, 2021
This is best place you can buy a car they worked with your real good and good people Mayfair the good about fixing things when they say they going to do it if I have to tell someone about them I'll tell the world about it because they are good people very understanding very fair and I always have a smile when you come here a real friendly people they down the Earth do they have me the best car that you want if I had to do it all over again I will I want to thank you guys for everything you have done and trust in me and believe in me what you caused and I was seeing other people's to you guys
reviews

KINGJeremiah McKinney

June 03, 2020
reviews

Kourtni Stewart

November 22, 2021
They did a great job with explaining details that most dealerships over look. Mj was patient and made us feel like family when purchasing our new car. Thanks guys
reviews

lakesia johnson

October 29, 2021
Best used car lot her in Texas that I have visited this far come down here I won’t be disappointed my next used car will come from here they really works with you Joe the owner is the best
reviews

Laporsche Dawson

January 14, 2022
MJ got me approved instantly, no hassle , no bs! If you have the inquiries ! They have the car ! Little to no questions asked ! #APPROVED - Every referral you receive $200 ! #ItsB7MOTORSforME!
reviews

Laquisha Evans

September 29, 2021
Love this place 2nd car I have bought from them the service is great.
reviews

Larinda Rogers

July 20, 2021
Excellent customer service! Down to earth and most importantly Honest! Thank you Joe for everything. I love my car!
reviews

lashaiidavis17

January 29, 2022
Great people easy to get in drive off
reviews

latonza gatson

August 19, 2021
Joe and his team was amazing!! I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Joe the owner is very reasonable and understanding!!
reviews

Latoya Cook

January 07, 2020
I love this car lot they treat you like family n nice affordable cars
reviews

Latrice Sago

May 02, 2020
Bought a car from these guys and it was one of the easiest processes ever. I was in and out and needless to say my vehicle is awesome it was pulling a lil when I test drove it and they fixed it before I pulled off the lot..... happy customer I will be sending all my friends and family that way for a vehicle
reviews

Laurence Kearns

January 14, 2022
MJ Help us out. I recommend you find him when you visit. Gave honest review of each vehicle we were interested in. After picking out our favorite car financing was arranged and even got help with insurance. Recommended.
reviews

Lee Diaz

November 10, 2021
Great service great prices
reviews

LeMarcus Monroe

July 13, 2021
I love them guys…they paid my car note for 3 months…you can’t find good people like that no more…
reviews

Leo fortnite gamer Leo fortnite pro

May 27, 2021
(Translated by Google) They have very good cars and they are all very friendly 100% recommended (Original) Tienen muy buenos autos y todos son muy amables 100% recomendables
reviews

Lisa Choat

December 04, 2021
That's greatMy husband went2 B7 MotorsAnd was just looking to purchase a truckAnd was pleasantly surprised to find a really nice truckThe people at B7 Motors was really nice very courteous answer all our questions no hidden fees and very reasonableMy nice car will 4Mnext vehicle
reviews

Macronetta Cooper

July 10, 2021
Great well organized and straight to the point great service
reviews

Maliek Sadler

February 01, 2019
Great customer service
reviews

Manning Curtiz

July 13, 2021
reviews

Maria Lira

November 22, 2019
Excellent
reviews

Maria Quintana

January 29, 2022
(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very good service (Original) Muy amables y muy buen servicio
reviews

Marie Allen

July 14, 2021
Recommend B7 to Any And Everyone! They have been so good to me! Great quality cars with affordable payments
reviews

Martha Guzman

September 23, 2021
Excellent service! Great prices and amazing customer service! Will definitely be going back for my next purchase!
reviews

martha melendez

September 25, 2020
Love them.
reviews

Mary Escamilla

October 26, 2021
I was very pleased with Mj Said and Joe for helping me choice another car. They were very nice and sweet. Real caring car lot.
reviews

Me Me

January 01, 2021
This is a great car lot! The staff treat you like family. They take good care of you. I had no problems getting my car. Simple easy process. I also had no problems trading in my car either. Martha and Jocelyn are the best!! 5 stars from me!!
reviews

Meimei

October 13, 2021
I love B7 motors! The workers are super helpful and polite, always willingly to help.
reviews

Michella Roberson

December 17, 2017
reviews

MiMi

December 20, 2018
They are one of the best car lot on Buckner they are always willing to go above and beyond for there customers if y’all ever need a car or know anyone looking for a car send the to B7 motors
reviews

Misty Williams

November 01, 2021
I love B7 motors they have good customer service friendly environment and they also have good reliable vehicles if interested in a vehicle ask for MJ he is some sort of magician can make a good deal very patient and kind this is my second vehicle from them and my entire family has vehicles from them
reviews

Mj Said

January 19, 2022
The fastest and easiest car lot ever, Good overall prices on nice looking cars, Low miles on cars really recommend anybody to get a car here love love love B7 Motors!!!
reviews

Moleu Love

June 26, 2021
I had a wonderful experience here. They always kind and helpful. They have free drinks and mask if needed. I definitely recommend this car company to everyone
reviews

Mon dre funny

December 31, 2021
Great service no credit check they will put you in a vehicle with no problem
reviews

Montana Maxx

July 17, 2019
reviews

Munchie B

November 10, 2021
Great service they are very professional and very understanding and I was able to get the car I wanted I highly recommend families going here!!
reviews

Naadia Dortch

November 24, 2021
B7 motor is like the carlot I never had ???????????? I love them their like family I've been wit them for almost 2year like a year in a half in I have had 2 car from them and their both great cars
reviews

Nae Mechaee’

January 14, 2022
They are great they got me in a car in no time it literally took maybe 20 mins i will be referring people
reviews

Nancy Said

February 14, 2020
Great place and affordable prices. Kind and professional workers.
reviews

Natasha Navarro

November 10, 2021
Mj SAID work with my family today and was awesome,,I highly recommend this place very professional!!
reviews

Ne'Miah Hooker

September 29, 2021
My mom has bought two cars and we love the cars she get from there.
reviews

Neal Casey

November 01, 2021
I love MJ. U need a car talk to him. Best car lot ever
reviews

Neal Real

November 01, 2021
Best car lot ever. Come here if u need the best deal.
reviews

Nicki-Shae Thomas

February 05, 2020
Halla at Joe Family 1 love
reviews

Nicole White

November 19, 2021
B7 is by far the best car dealership on Buckner,they genuine and want to help you get the car you want, I had referred friends and family..the White family is a customer for life
reviews

Nikki Fortress

January 20, 2022
B7 motors is a great place to purchase a car. I have been with them for 3 years I feel like I’ve built a wonderful relationship with B7 they go above and beyond to make sure my experience with them is satisfying. Joe, MJ and Martha thanks so much for everything I’m happy I found you guys I don’t have to go anywhere else because B7 has been here to work with me and will also find me whatever I’m looking for wither it’s commercial or foreign. Awesome dealers ??
reviews

Nyisha Smallwood

October 27, 2021
Mj was sweet and help me get in a vehicle with no problem 100% recommend
reviews

Octavia Lindsey

January 12, 2022
I been a customer here since 2019 and they make sure I’m happy and satisfied each time I come. They’re really good at explaining and going into details about your service and payments and show great customer service.
reviews

omar hijazI

October 01, 2020
Great service!
reviews

Omarr watkins

January 14, 2022
Highly recommend!! Quick and easy approval!
reviews

Oscar Cano

December 31, 2021
Good costumer service. Great cars!
reviews

Oscar Rodriguez

October 29, 2021
reviews

Patricia Hernandez

May 10, 2021
The workers are super helpful and polite, always helping me with everything i need! Joe the owner himself is super helpful even when he doesn't need to be, he goes out of his way to make sure I'm a satisfied customer. I have nothing but good things to say about this business and the workers there. HIGHLY recommend!
reviews

Prince Theestallion

October 06, 2021
Great car lot to get a car from!!!!
reviews

Q Magee

January 29, 2022
Reall great experience the let u know everything it’s just all around great experience
reviews

Que Winnfield

October 29, 2021
reviews

Quinn Branch

August 23, 2019
reviews

Rafeal Hall

July 24, 2021
reviews

Ralph Garcia

June 06, 2021
reviews

Reddy Redd

October 14, 2021
Appreciate the businessAppreciate
reviews

Rickey Brown

October 13, 2020
Nice cars. Friendly staff
reviews

Robert Johnson

September 28, 2020
This is a great car lot everything is good here customer service & they always handle any issues never had any problems with this company definitely recommend.
reviews

Roblegend Smith

July 13, 2021
I been with this company over 12 years they have help me out year after year. They do not treat you like a number they treat you like family an they have a great understanding if hard times happen.. During Covi-19 when I was not working they went out of there way to help me not one time did they repo me for being late.
reviews

Sadie Gomez

October 27, 2021
Overall nice people, and they really work with you. They always are on top of whatever happens with my car. They are always helping with whatever they can.
reviews

Seonn Helums

March 27, 2021
The experience was amazing best car lot hands down
reviews

Sharon Edwards

December 07, 2019
reviews

Sharon Reyes

January 08, 2022
reviews

Sharquala White

October 15, 2021
I love my car they have nice cars if you looking for a car you should go by there??
reviews

shawn c.

October 28, 2021
I totally love this place! The people are very professional and very nice. I was able to get the car I wanted...I did not have to settle for another car.They will definitely work with you.
reviews

Sheila Castillo

June 29, 2021
There like family wen it comes to understanding ur needs and I recommend them to any and everyone
reviews

Sherrice Gist

August 04, 2020
Awesome people great cars and customer service. Hands down so far a good experience
reviews

Shevetta Latriece

September 25, 2020
This place is the best carlot, I've ever been too,they help with the perfect vehicle for my family, and they helped 5 of my family members get vehicles, to I really recommend you to shop here.
reviews

Ski_mask Young

November 17, 2021
The staff is very friendlyBeen knowing them guys pretty long time their work with you as long as you HonestKeep it real
reviews

So Lo

May 09, 2018
Good car lot! Great people!;
reviews

Suhlonda Ransom

October 06, 2021
Love this company, they willing to work with you. They treat everyone with respect.
reviews

susana villagran

January 06, 2022
Definitely would recommend, everyone is very polite and helpful!
reviews

Taniqua Davis

September 28, 2020
Joslyn is the goat that girl had great customer service always on point with us I love them ???????????????????????????????? best Carlot in DALLAS period
reviews

Tara Turner

August 10, 2019
This is a good place to go get a car they treat you like family
reviews

terika richardson

October 13, 2020
This dealership is excellent. Great customer service!
reviews

THE MAC FAMILY

September 23, 2021
B7 motors really nice people they go make sure you good in have everything you need before you pull off the lot ????
reviews

Theodore Pantillion 3

December 03, 2021
Love the people and place you find great cars here
reviews

Theoplious Rainer

October 08, 2021
If you want to meet great people b7 is the place to be they help you in so many ways I’ll never buy a car from no other place but b7 they have my business for life ????????????????????????
reviews

Tiffany Johnson

August 12, 2021
B7 motors is a great car place, and they work with you. I
reviews

Tina Stevenson

October 29, 2021
Good salesman.I was very pleased with the service they gave me very polite I would recommend anyone to this Carlot.
reviews

Tish Collins

November 15, 2021
I have had the best experience with B7 motors. The staff are truly customer oriented and very helpful. I am so satisfied and extremely happy to be a B7 customer. Keep up the great job????????
reviews

Todd Hazen

September 15, 2021
I had painted there parking lot ,there good people very friendly,good place to buy a car !!
reviews

Toya Diamond

January 24, 2022
MJ is the best he is super amazing. I had great customer service. Completed process over the phone came in and test drove a few vehicles choose the vehicle I love and he had already had my references checked and my paperwork printed up. This is by far the fastest I have completed a car process. MJ is very kind and they will work with you on down-payment. Thank you guys!
reviews

Treveion Harris

September 25, 2020
They have good service good cars and the customers service is really good
reviews

Trichone Williams

November 03, 2021
B7 motors Representatives are the best, all the guys were a huge help everything went smooth an i love ???? my new jeep. Thanks B7 Motors i WILL be Recommending to others.
reviews

Vera Sneed

December 10, 2021
Great company very helpful
reviews

Victor m Gonzalez

August 11, 2021
reviews

Victoria Williams

June 03, 2021
I love B7 motors! They gave me a second chance and showed me lots of consideration in my times of hardship! I’ll forever be grateful for them and my paid off Cadillac SRX! Martha is the sweetest and Joe is the cutest! B7 Motors is the best car lot I’ve ever dealt with!
reviews

wajih said

July 20, 2018
reviews

Wilmer Landa verde

October 30, 2021
(Translated by Google) Good cars ???? (Original) Buenos carros ????
reviews

Yashima Minter

October 30, 2021
This is my 2nd car with b7 Motors and I had just a few problems and the fix them right away. Awesome dealership n good people
reviews

Yolanda Ramos

October 16, 2021
Great people here very nice and easy to get a car.
reviews

Yolanda Stone

July 23, 2019
reviews

yung momo

November 20, 2021
reviews

Zatoya Smith

May 22, 2019
Good people and they stand on their word Moe, Joe, Josh good car lot

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Dannyette Taylor

April 28, 2020
Savage cars all of them don’t buy Want you to get full coverage working because when you run VIN number Come back savage And a customer service is great until you get into a car I’ll politeness go out the window rip off
reviews

Early Patrick

September 01, 2018
I give them and five stars.....
reviews

Joe Said

September 25, 2020
very good company vehicle good quality
reviews

Keven DeCharles Johnson

April 30, 2018
I highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle very professional not only that I had a minor problem with my vehicle and they fixed it immediately....kj
reviews

Romello Thomas

November 07, 2021
Best experience ever good quality cars
reviews

Sam Joe

June 11, 2017
Great people great variety ask for joe he will take care of you ?
reviews

Tasha Perry

November 21, 2018
I LOVE THEM.THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL.I WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER TY JOE JASON N MO
reviews

Trell Hymes

November 07, 2021
I had a pleasant experience here they were very helpful with everything I needed I recommend here
reviews

Wared Alrousan

June 11, 2017
Excellent dealership! Great cars and great customer service!
0

You have no vehicle saved.